Hallo meine deutschen Leser! Salut mes lecteurs françaises!

Hello, my German and French readers! My native language is not German or French (it is English) but I want to improve my German and French. So I thought that writing in these languages on my blog would be a good idea. I thought of creating separate blogs for each language but I didn’t want to create a new URL so I decided that I would write each of my blog posts in these three languages: English, German and French. What do you think? My French and German aren’t the best but I really want to improve. Please comment what you think!

Hallo meine deutschen und frankereich Leser! Mein muttersprache ist nicht Deutsch oder Französisch (est ist Englisch), aber ich möchte auf Deutsch und Französisch besser werden. So ich denke ein Blog ist ein guter Weg. Ich wollte einen neuen Blog machen aber ich möchte einen neuen URL nicht. So ich werde post ein Blog-Beitrage in drei spreche: Englisch, Deutsch und Französisch. Glaubst du, dass es funktionieren wird? Meiner Deutsch und Französich ist nicht perfekt aber ich möchte verbessern. Was glaubst du?

Salut mes lecteurs françaises et allemandes! Ma langue maternelle n’est pas françaises ou allemandes (c’est anglais) mais je veux améliorer mon français et mon allemand. Donc je pensais un blog est un bonne idée. Je ne veux pas un nouvelle URL, donc j’écris mes articles de blog en trois langues. Anglais, allemand et français. Que penses-tu? Mes français et allemand n’est pas bon mais je veux améliorer. Que penses-tu?

Brielle x

Leave a Reply

